Franziska Schreiner
Buchhaltung / Abrechnung

Tel.: 09421 - 788 000
Fax: 09421 - 788 008

f.schreiner@kolumbus-personal.de


Martina Paukner
Buchhaltung / Abrechnung

Tel.: 09421 - 788 000
Fax: 09421 - 788 008

m.paukner@kolumbus-personal.de


Aouatif Cherif
Personalmanager/Vertrieb

Tel.: 0991 - 38 31 32 10
Fax: 0991 - 38 31 32 20

a.cherif@kolumbus-personal.de


Sylva Stefos
Geschäftsstellenleitung Büro Passau

Tel.: 0851 - 49 07 20 0
Fax: 0851 - 49 07 20 20

s.stefos@kolumbus-personal.de


Sabine Teiss
Teamassistenz Büro Passau

Tel.: 0851 - 49 07 20 0
Fax: 0851 - 49 07 20 20

s.teiss@kolumbus-personal.de


Heike Aigner
Personalmanager Büro Passau

Tel.: 0851 - 49 07 20 0
Fax: 0851 - 49 07 20 20

h.aigner@kolumbus-personal.de